Events
The Village Hall team puts on events throughout the year. 

The main purpose is to raise much needed funds to allow the hall to continue providing a service to the community. However we also have some events which can be regarded as purely for fun (while hoping not to make a loss!) 

All events are at the Hall unless otherwise stated and our current programme is set out below.
EVENTS DIARY
click on the event for more details
April
Fri 19 Apr
Countryside & Craft Centre
Peene - Peene ElhamValleyLineTrust
Easter Bunny Hunt 19th - 22nd April Miniature Steam Weekend 27th - 28th April See poster for more details
Fri 26 Apr 19:00
Visit to India
Abbot's Fireside - Elham Abbot's Fireside
Sat 27 Apr
Countryside & Craft Centre
Peene - Peene ElhamValleyLineTrust
Sat 27 Apr 19:00
Visit to India
Abbot's Fireside - Elham Abbot's Fireside
May
Thu 9 May 14:30
David Ratcliff
St. Mary's Hall - Elham Circle
Sat 11 May 11:00
Jumble Sale
St. Mary's Hall - Elham Friends of St. Mary's Church
Mon 13 May 19:00
Annual Parish Meeting
Peggy Pike VH - Elham Parish Council
Thu 16 May 14:00
Visit to Roman Museum
Canterbury - Elham Historical Society
Thu 16 May 19:30
Quex Park Gardens
Peggy Pike VH - Elham Gardening Society
Fri 17 May 17:00
Family Fun Fiesta
Village Hall - Elham Village Hall Association
Sun 19 May 10:15
Walking Group
Elham stores - Elham Walking Group
June
Sat 1 Jun 08:00
Elham Valley Walking Festival
T.B.A. - Elham Walking Group
Wed 12 Jun
Visit to Sandwich
Sandwich - Elham Historical Society
Sun 16 Jun 11:00
Elham Summer Food & Craft Festival
The Square - Elham Farmers' Market
Sat 22 Jun 11:00
Summer Fayre
School Field - Elham Primary School
Sun 23 Jun 10:15
Walking Group
Brockhill Country Park - Elham Walking Group
July
Sun 21 Jul 10:15
Walking Group
Elham shop - Elham Walking Group
August
Sun 18 Aug 10:15
Walking Group
East Cliff Warren, Folkestone - Elham Walking Group